

Travis County ESD No. 9

Westlake Fire Department

1301 S. Capital of Texas Hwy, Suite B123, Austin, Texas 78746 Mailing Address: P. O. Box 162170 - Austin, TX 78716-2170 Headquarters: (512) 539-3400 Fax: (512) 327-2780

www.westlakefd.org

2017 Board of Commissioners

Travis County Emergency Services District No. 9 is governed by five Board Members who are appointed by the Travis County Commissioners Court. Board Members serve for two years and are eligible for reappointment.

President – Virgil E. Flathouse

Vice President - Steve Scheffe

Treasurer / Secretary – Kirt H. Kiester

Assistant Treasurer - Dr. Steve Wilson

Commissioner - Dr. Tad Davis

Board Members can be contacted through the Travis County ESD No. 9 Business Office at 512-539-3400.