

Travis County ESD No. 9

Westlake Fire Department

1301 S. Capital of Texas Hwy, Suite B-123, Austin, TX 78746 Mailing Address: P. O. Box 162170 - Austin, TX 78716-2170 Headquarters: (512) 539-3400 Fax: (512) 327-2780 www.westlakefd.org

2023 Board of Commissioners

Travis County Emergency Services District No. 9 is governed by five Board Members who are appointed by the Travis County Commissioners Court. Board Members serve for two years and are eligible for reappointment.

Virgil E. Flathouse – Board President

Steve Wilson – Vice President

Kirt H. Kiester – Treasurer

Debbie Kasper – Assistant Treasurer

Steve Hudson – Secretary

Board Members can be contacted through the Travis County ESD No. 9 Business Office at 512-539-3400 or each Board Member may be contacted by email at info@westlakefd.org.